Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 2
Monday, March 8
  • MMUF Information Session

    Monday, March 8 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

    a zoom link will be sent shortly before the meeting

    At this session, MMUF Program Director will provide an overview of the Mellon Mays Undergraduate Fellowship Program.
    To confirm you interest in the program, please write to Elise LaRose at mmufatuchicago@gmail.com

    See more details

Tuesday, March 9
Tuesday, March 16
Tuesday, March 23
  • Nancy Azara Art Opening

    Tuesday, March 23 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

    AIR, 155 Plymouth St, Brooklyn, NY 11201, USA

    See more details

  • MMUF Seminar

    Tuesday, March 23 @ 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm

    See more details

Tuesday, March 30
Tuesday, April 6
Tuesday, April 13
Tuesday, April 20
Tuesday, April 27
Tuesday, May 4
Tuesday, May 11
Tuesday, May 18
Tuesday, May 25
Tuesday, June 1
Tuesday, June 8
Tuesday, June 15
Tuesday, June 22
Tuesday, June 29
Tuesday, July 6
Tuesday, July 13
Tuesday, July 20
Tuesday, July 27
Tuesday, August 3
Tuesday, August 10
Tuesday, August 17
Tuesday, August 24
Tuesday, August 31