Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 1
  • HUMA 29600: Writing for Research

    Thursday, August 1 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

    Harper Memorial Library, room 130, 1116 E 59th St, Chicago, IL 60637, USA

    See more details

  • Lunch

    Thursday, August 1 @ 11:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Harper Memorial 130

    See more details

  • Precept Groups

    Thursday, August 1 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

    Multiple locations, consult your online resources

    See more details

Monday, August 5
  • SOSC 29600:Engaged Scholarship

    Monday, August 5 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

    Stuart 104

    See more details

Tuesday, August 6
  • HUMA 29600: Writing for Research

    Tuesday, August 6 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

    Harper Memorial Library, room 130, 1116 E 59th St, Chicago, IL 60637, USA

    See more details

Wednesday, August 7
  • SOSC 29600:Engaged Scholarship

    Wednesday, August 7 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

    Stuart 104

    See more details

Thursday, August 8
  • HUMA 29600: Writing for Research

    Thursday, August 8 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

    Harper Memorial Library, room 130, 1116 E 59th St, Chicago, IL 60637, USA

    See more details

  • Lunch

    Thursday, August 8 @ 11:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Harper Memorial 130

    See more details

  • Precept Groups

    Thursday, August 8 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

    Multiple locations, consult your online resources

    See more details

Monday, August 12
  • SOSC 29600:Engaged Scholarship

    Monday, August 12 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

    Stuart 104

    See more details

Tuesday, August 13
  • Chicago Research Symposium

    Tuesday, August 13 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    See more details

Wednesday, August 14
  • SOSC 29600:Engaged Scholarship

    Wednesday, August 14 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

    Stuart 104

    See more details

  • Chicago Research Symposium

    Wednesday, August 14 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    See more details

Thursday, August 15
  • Lunch

    Thursday, August 15 @ 11:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Harper Memorial 130

    See more details

  • Precept Groups

    Thursday, August 15 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

    Multiple locations, consult your online resources

    See more details

  • Chicago Research Symposium

    Thursday, August 15 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    See more details

Saturday, August 17
  • SRTP Check Out by 10 AM

    Saturday, August 17 @ 6:00 am - 10:00 am

    See more details

Thursday, August 22
  • Lunch

    Thursday, August 22 @ 11:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Harper Memorial 130

    See more details

Thursday, August 29
  • Lunch

    Thursday, August 29 @ 11:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Harper Memorial 130

    See more details

Thursday, September 5
  • Lunch

    Thursday, September 5 @ 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
    Harper Memorial 130

    See more details

Thursday, September 12
  • Lunch

    Thursday, September 12 @ 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
    Harper Memorial 130

    See more details

Thursday, September 19
  • Lunch

    Thursday, September 19 @ 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
    Harper Memorial 130

    See more details

Thursday, September 26
  • Lunch

    Thursday, September 26 @ 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
    Harper Memorial 130

    See more details

Thursday, October 3
  • Lunch

    Thursday, October 3 @ 11:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Harper Memorial 130

    See more details

Thursday, October 10
  • Lunch

    Thursday, October 10 @ 11:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Harper Memorial 130

    See more details

Thursday, October 17
  • Lunch

    Thursday, October 17 @ 11:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Harper Memorial 130

    See more details

Thursday, October 24
  • Lunch

    Thursday, October 24 @ 11:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Harper Memorial 130

    See more details

Thursday, October 31
  • Lunch

    Thursday, October 31 @ 11:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Harper Memorial 130

    See more details

Thursday, November 7
  • Lunch

    Thursday, November 7 @ 11:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Harper Memorial 130

    See more details

Thursday, November 14
  • Lunch

    Thursday, November 14 @ 11:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Harper Memorial 130

    See more details

Thursday, November 21
  • Lunch

    Thursday, November 21 @ 11:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Harper Memorial 130

    See more details

Thursday, November 28
  • Lunch

    Thursday, November 28 @ 11:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Harper Memorial 130

    See more details

Thursday, December 5
  • Lunch

    Thursday, December 5 @ 11:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Harper Memorial 130

    See more details

Thursday, December 12
  • Lunch

    Thursday, December 12 @ 11:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Harper Memorial 130

    See more details

Thursday, December 19
  • Lunch

    Thursday, December 19 @ 11:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Harper Memorial 130

    See more details

Thursday, December 26
  • Lunch

    Thursday, December 26 @ 11:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Harper Memorial 130

    See more details