Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 9
  • MMUF Reception with Alumni

    Tuesday, April 9 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

    5733 S Woodlawn Ave, Chicago, IL 60637, USA

    Join us for drinks and hors d'oeuvres at a reception for MMUF Alumni, Faculty, Students & Mentors.

    See more details

Monday, April 15
  • 2019 Application to MMUF-Due today

    Monday, April 15 @ 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm

    See more details

Tuesday, April 23
  • MMUF Biweekly seminar

    Tuesday, April 23 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

    5733 S University Ave, Chicago, IL 60637, USA

    See more details

Thursday, April 25
  • Personal Statement Workshop

    Thursday, April 25 @ 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm

    TBD

    Executive Director of Writing Programs, Kathryn Cochran will take MMUF students and alumni through a hands-on workshop on drafting and revising your personal statement/statement of research interest for applications to PhD programs.

    See more details

Tuesday, May 7
Tuesday, May 21
  • MMUF Biweekly seminar

    Tuesday, May 21 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    5733 S University Ave, Chicago, IL 60637, USA

    See more details

Tuesday, June 4
Monday, June 17
  • 2019 SRTP Move In to dorm

    Monday, June 17 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

    See more details

Nothing from Monday, July 1 to Thursday, August 1.

Thursday, August 15
  • Chicago Research Symposium

    Thursday, August 15 @ 8:30 am - 2:30 pm

    See more details

Saturday, August 17
  • SRTP Move out of dorm by noon

    Saturday, August 17 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

    See more details